Key persons

The Federated EQA scheme is shared by the EQA organisers of Australia, Belgium, France, Italy, Spain and the Netherlands.
The key persons are:
Australia: RCPAQAP; Samantha Shepherd (
Belgium: WIV-ISP; Dr. Bernard China (
France: SFTA-SFBC; Drs M. Ropert / B. Caillierez (
Italy: ISS; Dr. Marina Patriarca (
Spain: SEQCML; Dra. Sandra Bullich ( Dra. Montse Ventura (
The Netherlands: SKML; Dr. Cas Weykamp (

OELM-KP_EN.v4 [10-2017]